2017-2018 Banks Road School Improvement

	* Committee Chairs	
Principal	*Jessica Burroughs	
Asst. Principal	*Brett Smith	
IRT	*Beth Roy	
Counselor	*William Day	
Pre-K	Megan Braydich, Carolyn	
Kindergarten	Cliff Gordon, Shannon McGarry	
1 st Grade	Michelle Rodgers, Evelyn Laise	1
2 nd Grade	Marissa Strom, Jennifer	
3 rd Grade	Jenny Hall, Shawn Patil	
4 th Grade	Eileen Mueller, Marjorie Perry	4
5 th Grade	Sondra Elles, Hope Howard	
Specialists	Lisa Powell, Brice Owens	
Exceptionalists	*Emily Barnes, Kristen Goodman	
TAs	Danny Meares	
Vocab Com.	*Diane Bone, *Joanna Cash	1
Inst. Prac.	*Somer Alford, *Katherine Walton	
PBIS	Brice Owens, Brett Smith	
S. Emotional	Jessica Burroughs, BJ Day	
	School Improvement	Ρ
Committee		
	Matthaw Dathal	



SILT Meeting Dates Meeting will begin at 4:15 in the Media Center Oct, Jan. April, and June indicate Quarterly Review dates August 28th, September 25th, October 23rd, November 27th, December 18th, *January* <u>29</u>th, February 26th, March 26th, <u>April 23</u>rd, May 14th, June 18th Committee Meeting Dates August 14th, September 11th, October 9th,

November 6th, December 11th, January 22nd, February 12th, March 12th, April 9th, May 7th, June 11th

Plan (SIP) Committees

Committee		Members	
		Cortney Grimes	Marjorie Perry
Vocabulary	Matthew Bethel	Jenny Hall	Lisa Powell
	Sondra Elles	Regina Leapheart	Haylee Shamblee
	Liz Gokay-Duffy	Shannon McGarry	Amy Wingfield
	Kristen Goodman	Nicole Hughes	Jordan Ellis
Instructional Strategies	Rachel Yanez	Eileen Mueller	Tammy Rodger
	Emily Barnes	Megan Parker	Hillary Simons
	Andrew Garner	Shawn Patil	Marissa Strom
	Misty Hughes	Jill Placko	Kim Wern
	Somer Alford		
PBIS	Amanda Alexander	Ashley Chilton	Lisa Penny
	LeAnn Arthur	Brian Gallagher	Michelle Rodgers
	LaTasha Bond	Wanda Harte	Katie Sinnott
	Megan Braydich	Allison Henderlite	Chris Vecchione
	Jennifer Brown	Kim Parson	
Social / Emotional	Candy Blackmon	Tyler Grissett	Dana Sizemore
	Casey Buie	Hope Howard	Carolyn Dumpter
	Haylee Clapp	Evelyn Laise	Deanna Torrey
	Lynn Doblin	Lee LaPlace	
	Cliff Gordon	Danny Meares	Jennifer Vaughan